Mauro Lando
Mauro Lando  Identity Verified
Brazil
Local time: 11:00
Member (2004)
English to Portuguese
+ ...
Mar 14, 2021

Looking for someone who can help me (78 years old) with some basics with Trados, preferably via Teamviewer. I have been using it for years but when there is a glitch I am lost. Will pay for your time as if I were a regular interpretation client. Brazil GMT -3, you can be in the US, Latam, or Europe. Thanks!

Paolo Sebastiani
Paolo Sebastiani  Identity Verified
Italy
Local time: 16:00
English to Italian
+ ...
Willing to help you out with Trados training Mar 14, 2021

Dear Mauro,
My name is Paolo Sebastiani and I am a professional Cat Tool Trainer.
I have been tutoring and training people on Sdl Trados Studio since 2004. I can offer you excelent knowledge of the software and great passion and patience for my training activity.
Teamviewer is perfect to me for delivering my training classes.
I am based in Italy and here we are 5 hours ahead of you. We can easily arrange 1-hour or 2-hour classes whenever you like, I can provide maximum fl
... See more
Dear Mauro,
My name is Paolo Sebastiani and I am a professional Cat Tool Trainer.
I have been tutoring and training people on Sdl Trados Studio since 2004. I can offer you excelent knowledge of the software and great passion and patience for my training activity.
Teamviewer is perfect to me for delivering my training classes.
I am based in Italy and here we are 5 hours ahead of you. We can easily arrange 1-hour or 2-hour classes whenever you like, I can provide maximum flexibility. Just get in touch with me for more information. You can send me an email at [email protected]
I hope to hear from you soon.
Have a nice day
Regards
Paolo
Collapse

Stepan Konev
Stepan Konev  Identity Verified
Russian Federation
Local time: 17:00
English to Russian
Typo Mar 14, 2021

Paolo Sebastiani wrote:
Sdl Trados Studio since 2004

Paolo Sebastiani
Paolo Sebastiani  Identity Verified
Italy
Local time: 16:00